The Wonders Of Apple Cider Vinigar

The Wonders Of Apple Cider Vinigar

Before coming back to uni I met up with my nan for a wander round town, I also enquired about her daily routine of drinking apple cider vinegar! Now i know what you’re thinking, Ergh drinking vinigar! But fear not, it’s diluted in water and i like to add a bit of squash (fruit juice) to make it more palatable. Take a click on the photo and have a look for yourself 🙂

*Note due to the acidity of the cider vinegar, it’s best to drink it through a straw – makes it more fun too 😀

One thought on “The Wonders Of Apple Cider Vinigar

  1. Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to
    give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m
    bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Excellent blog and superb design and style.

Leave a Reply

