Spirulina Smoothie Bowl

Having gone into my favourite shops – Holland and Barrette; I came away with spirulina powder, maca powder and a few more nut butters (obviously). I was a bit worried about the taste of spirulina, but it tasted great in this smoothie bowl!

sachet-one-whey-isolate-melon

To make my smoothie bowl – I mixed Fitness Gurus melon yoghurt whey isolate  with 2 tsp spirulina, almond milk and greek yoghurt. I then topped it with fresh watermelon, chia seeds, oats, banana, granola, raspberries and freshly picked blackberries!

0187403eb522f856fbeb5380a95b9614bf903c6349

Leave a Reply

